Welcome to MCA of Omaha! PDF Print E-mail

MCA of Omaha is a professional association representing contractors in mechanical construction.  It has a membership of over 30 mechanical contractors of all sizes engaged in such disciplines as plumbing, heating, ventilation, air conditioning, controls systems, medical gases, and welding, primarily within the industrial, commercial and institutional sectors.  Many members also perform service and maintenance work for their customers.

MCA of Omaha provides its members with these services:

  • Represents members in all labor relations matters including negotiations, grievances, apprenticeship training and benefit plans;
  • Legislative and governmental affairs representation before federal, state and local bodies;
  • Represents member interests to owners, architects engineers, general contractors, subcontractors and others involved in construction;
  • Publication of the MCA of Omaha E-update and field safety manuals;
  • Library of technical publications, manuals, tapes and DVD's on business and industry topics.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Industry Improvement Funds Conference
Wed Dec 02, 2015
Industry Improvement Funds Conference
Thu Dec 03, 2015
Industry Improvement Funds Conference
Fri Dec 04, 2015
MCAO Board Meeting
Wed Dec 09, 2015 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Dec MM - Ken Simonson & Senator Hadley
Thu Dec 10, 2015 @07:30AM - 09:30AM
MCA-Omaha Holiday Party
Sat Dec 12, 2015 @06:30PM - 11:30PM
MCA-Omaha Closed at Noon
Thu Dec 24, 2015 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
MCA-Omaha Closed
Fri Dec 25, 2015
MCA-Omaha Closed at Noon
Thu Dec 31, 2015 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
MCA-Omaha Closed
Fri Jan 01, 2016