MCA_header_images_06.jpg
 
 
Welcome to MCA of Omaha! PDF Print E-mail

MCA of Omaha is a professional association representing contractors in mechanical construction.  It has a membership of over 30 mechanical contractors of all sizes engaged in such disciplines as plumbing, heating, ventilation, air conditioning, controls systems, medical gases, and welding, primarily within the industrial, commercial and institutional sectors.  Many members also perform service and maintenance work for their customers.

MCA of Omaha provides its members with these services:

  • Represents members in all labor relations matters including negotiations, grievances, apprenticeship training and benefit plans;
  • Legislative and governmental affairs representation before federal, state and local bodies;
  • Represents member interests to owners, architects engineers, general contractors, subcontractors and others involved in construction;
  • Publication of the MCA of Omaha E-update and field safety manuals;
  • Library of technical publications, manuals, tapes and DVD's on business and industry topics.
 
 

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Annual Holiday Party
Sat Dec 10, 2016 @06:30PM - 11:30PM
Board Meeting
Wed Dec 14, 2016 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Joint December Meeting: Tim & Marsha Wentz
Tue Dec 20, 2016 @05:30PM - 09:00PM
Closed - Christmas Observed
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Closed - New Year's Day Observed
Mon Jan 02, 2017
Board Meeting
Wed Jan 11, 2017 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Academy: Mentor Meet & Greet
Wed Jan 18, 2017 @04:30PM - 07:30PM
AIPM
Sun Jan 22, 2017
AIPM
Mon Jan 23, 2017
AIPM
Tue Jan 24, 2017