MCA_header_images_04.jpg
 
 
Welcome to MCA of Omaha! PDF Print E-mail

MCA of Omaha is a professional association representing contractors in mechanical construction.  It has a membership of over 30 mechanical contractors of all sizes engaged in such disciplines as plumbing, heating, ventilation, air conditioning, controls systems, medical gases, and welding, primarily within the industrial, commercial and institutional sectors.  Many members also perform service and maintenance work for their customers.

MCA of Omaha provides its members with these services:

  • Represents members in all labor relations matters including negotiations, grievances, apprenticeship training and benefit plans;
  • Legislative and governmental affairs representation before federal, state and local bodies;
  • Represents member interests to owners, architects engineers, general contractors, subcontractors and others involved in construction;
  • Publication of the MCA of Omaha E-update and field safety manuals;
  • Library of technical publications, manuals, tapes and DVD's on business and industry topics.
 
 

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Independence Day - Office Closed
Mon Jul 04, 2016
Local 464 Golf Tournament Scramble
Sat Jul 16, 2016 @07:00AM - 06:00PM
Office Closed (AEC Conference)
Mon Aug 08, 2016
Office Closed (AEC Conference)
Tue Aug 09, 2016
Office Closed (AEC Conference)
Wed Aug 10, 2016
Labor Day - Office Closed
Mon Sep 05, 2016
Heat's On Lincoln
Sat Sep 24, 2016 @08:00AM - 02:00PM
MCA-Omaha Fall Outing
Fri Sep 30, 2016 @06:30PM - 11:30PM
MCA-Omaha Annual Golf Outing
Mon Oct 03, 2016 @11:30AM - 06:00PM
Heat's On Omaha
Sat Oct 08, 2016 @08:00AM - 02:00PM