MCA_header_images_05.jpg
 
 
Welcome to MCA of Omaha! PDF Print E-mail

MCA of Omaha is a professional association representing contractors in mechanical construction.  It has a membership of over 30 mechanical contractors of all sizes engaged in such disciplines as plumbing, heating, ventilation, air conditioning, controls systems, medical gases, and welding, primarily within the industrial, commercial and institutional sectors.  Many members also perform service and maintenance work for their customers.

MCA of Omaha provides its members with these services:

  • Represents members in all labor relations matters including negotiations, grievances, apprenticeship training and benefit plans;
  • Legislative and governmental affairs representation before federal, state and local bodies;
  • Represents member interests to owners, architects engineers, general contractors, subcontractors and others involved in construction;
  • Publication of the MCA of Omaha E-update and field safety manuals;
  • Library of technical publications, manuals, tapes and DVD's on business and industry topics.
 
 

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

MCAO Board Meeting
Wed Jul 08, 2015 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Durham School Golf Outing
Mon Jul 13, 2015
AEC Meeting
Sun Aug 02, 2015
AEC Meeting
Mon Aug 03, 2015
AEC Meeting
Tue Aug 04, 2015
AEC Meeting
Wed Aug 05, 2015
MCAO Board Meting
Wed Aug 12, 2015 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Annual Fall Outing
Fri Aug 28, 2015 @06:00PM - 11:00PM
Labor Day - Office Closed
Mon Sep 07, 2015
MCAO Board Meeting
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @11:30AM - 01:00PM